This Website uses cookies
to give you the best experience

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. By continuing to use this site we assume you are happy to receive all cookies. You can change your settings at any time.

Find out more...

My Basket0 Items
  • Total Value£0.00
  • Total Savings£0.00

We offer a wide range of events and training packages to help ensure that you're kept up to date with all the latest industry requirements and innovations.

Please click on your chosen event for more information and to book. Pharmaceutical representatives will be present at all events.

*Please note that you will be charged in the event of non-attendance unless we are notified at least 24 hours prior to the event.

PSUK Events and Study Days

PSUK North Conference 2019 – York

PSUK North Conference 2019 – York

Thursday 19th September - York Racecourse, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX

Time Management Training

Time Management Training

Wednesday 1st May - The Celtic Royal Hotel, Bangor Street, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1AY

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Tuesday 18th June - Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2NF

Thursday 27th June - Holiday Inn Doncaster, High Road, Warmsworth, Doncaster, DN4 9UX

Understanding GDPR and Its Impact On Your Business

Understanding GDPR and Its Impact On Your Business

Thursday 9th May - Hilton Northampton, 100 Watering Lane, Northampton, NN4 0XW

Wednesday 15th May - Holiday Inn South Normanton M1, J28, Carter Lane East, South Normanton, Derbyshire, DE55 2EH

 

Managing and Working in a Safer Dispensing Practice

Managing and Working in a Safer Dispensing Practice

Tuesday 30th April - Huntingdon Marriott, Hinchingbrooke Business Park, Kingfisher Way, Huntingdon, PE29 6FL

Wednesday 1st May - The Celtic Royal Hotel, Bangor Street, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1AY

Wedsnesday 8th May - Stanbrook Abbey Hotel, Jennet Tree Lane, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY

Tuesday 14th May - Dunston Hall, Ipswich Road, Norwich, NR14 8PQ

Wednesday 12th June - Solberge Hall Hotel, Newby Wiske, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 9ER

 

 

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Tuesday 9th April - Hallmark Hotel Llyndir Hall, Lyndir Lane, Rossett, Chester LL12 0AY

Thursday 11th April - Peventon Park, West End, Redruth TR15 1TE

Tuesday 7th May - Best Western Premier Castle Green, Castle Green Lane, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 6RG

Tuesday 21st May - Holiday Inn Taunton, Deane Gate Avenue, Somerset, Taunton, TA1 2UA

Wednesday 22nd May - Chepstow Racecourse, St Lawrence Road, Chepstow NP16 6BE

Thursday 23rd May - Greetham Valley, Wood Lane, Greetham, Oakham, LE15 7SN

Tuesday 18th June - Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2NF

Wednesday 19th June - Ravenwood Hall Hotel, Rougham, Bury St Edmunds IP30 9JA

 

 

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Tuesday 2nd April - The Roundthorn Hotel, Beacon Edge, Penrith, Cumbria CA11 8SJ

Wednesday 3rd April - The Hawkhills, Hawkhills Drive, Easingwold, York YO61 3EG

Thursday 4th April - Washingborough Hall Hotel, Church Hill, Washingborough, Lincoln LN4 1BE

Thursday 11th April - Peventon Park, West End, Redruth TR15 1TE

Thursday 23rd May - Greetham Valley, Wood Lane, Greetham, Oakham, LE15 7SN