This Website uses cookies
to give you the best experience

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. By continuing to use this site we assume you are happy to receive all cookies. You can change your settings at any time.

Find out more...

My Basket0 Items
  • Total Value£0.00
  • Total Savings£0.00

We offer a wide range of events and training packages to help ensure that you're kept up to date with all the latest industry requirements and innovations.

Please click on your chosen event for more information and to book. Pharmaceutical representatives will be present at all events.

*Please note that you will be charged in the event of non-attendance unless we are notified at least 24 hours prior to the event.

PSUK Events and Study Days

Understanding the Drug Tariff & Endorsing Habits

Understanding the Drug Tariff & Endorsing Habits

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - Caladh Inn Hotel, 11 James Street, Stornoway, HS1 2QN

 Basic Dispensing Skills for GP Dispensers

Basic Dispensing Skills for GP Dispensers

Thursday 12th March 2020 - Ringwood Hall Hotel, Ringwood Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, S43 1SQ

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Three Counties Hotel, Belmont Road, Hereford, HR2 7BP

Clinical and Commercial Considerations for Dispensing Practices

Clinical and Commercial Considerations for Dispensing Practices

Wednesday 29th January 2020 - The Hawkhills, Hawkhill Drive, Easingwold, York, YO61 3EG

Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Celtic Royal Hotel, Bangor Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1YA

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - The Old Swan Hotel, Swan Road, Harrogate, HG1 2SR

Thursday 30th April 2020 - Penventon Park Hotel, West End, Redruth, TR15 1TE

Thursday 16th July 2020 - The Crown Hotel, West Street, Blandford Forum, DT11 7AJ

 

Customer Service Training

Customer Service Training

Tuesady 21st January 2020 - Chepstow Racecourse, St Lawrence Road, Chepstow, NP16 6BE

Wednesday 25th March 2020 - Three Counties Hotel, Belmont Rd, Belmont, Hereford HR2 7BP

 

Management of Risk and Ensuring Safer Working with MDS & Controlled Drugs

Management of Risk and Ensuring Safer Working with MDS & Controlled Drugs

Tuesday 11th February 2020 - Ravenwood Hall Hotel, Rougham, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9JA

Thursday 27th February 2020 - Woodlands House Hotel, Newbridge, Dumfries, DG2 0HZ

Thursday 5th March 2020 - Greetham Valley, Wood Lane, Greetham, Oakham, LE15 7SN

 

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Thursday 30th January 2020 - Woodland Manor Hotel, Green Lane, Clapham, Bedford, MK41 6EP

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - The Roundthorn Country House, Beacon Edge, Penrith, CA11 8SJ

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Tuesday 28th January 2020 - Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankland Lane, Durham, DH1 5TA

Please note venue on 28th January has changed from Ramside Hall, Carrville, Durham, DH1 1TD to the above venue

Wednesday 12th February 2020 - Brandshatch Place Hotel, Brands Hatch Rd, Gallows Wood, Longfield, DA3 8NQ

Wednesday 4th March 2020 - Bagden Hall Hotel, Wakefield Road, Denby Dale, Huddersfield, HD8 8SZ

Wednesday 11th March 2020 - Holiday Inn Rugby-Northampton M1, Crick, Northampton, NN6 7XR

 

 

 

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Thursday 26th March 2020 - Yarnfield Park Training & Conference Centre, Yarnfield, Stafford, Stafford