This Website uses cookies
to give you the best experience

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. By continuing to use this site we assume you are happy to receive all cookies. You can change your settings at any time.

Find out more...

My Basket0 Items
  • Total Value£0.00
  • Total Savings£0.00

We offer a wide range of events and training packages to help ensure that you're kept up to date with all the latest industry requirements and innovations.

Please click on your chosen event for more information and to book. Pharmaceutical representatives will be present at all events.

*Please note that you will be charged in the event of non-attendance unless we are notified at least 24 hours prior to the event.

PSUK Events and Study Days

Clinical and Commercial Considerations for Dispensing Practices

Clinical and Commercial Considerations for Dispensing Practices

Tuesady 12th November - Dunston Hall, Ipswich Road, Norwich, NR14 8PQ

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - The Devon Hotel, Old Matford Lane, Exeter, EX2 8XU

Wednesday 29th January 2020 - The Hawkhills, Hawkhill Drive, Easingwold, York, YO61 3EG

Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Celtic Royal Hotel, Bangor Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1YA

 

Customer Service Training

Customer Service Training

Thursday 14th November - Tickton Grange, Main Street, Beverley, HU17 9SH

Tuesady 21st January 2020 - Chepstow Racecourse, St Lawrence Road, Chepstow, NP16 6BE

 

Management of Risk and Ensuring Safer Working with MDS & Controlled Drugs

Management of Risk and Ensuring Safer Working with MDS & Controlled Drugs

Wednesday 6th November - Best Western Premier Castle Green, Castle Green Lane, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 6RG

Tuesday 29th October - Penventon Park Hotel, West End, Redruth, TR15 1TE

Thursday 7th November - Woodlands House Hotel, Newbridge, Dumfries, DG2 0HZ

Tuesday 11th February 2020 - Ravenwood Hall Hotel, Rougham, Bury St Edmunds, IP30 9JA

Thursday 13th February 2020 - Greetham Valley, Wood Lane, Greetham, Oakham, LE15 7SN

 

The Benefit of using Social Media in General Practice

The Benefit of using Social Media in General Practice

Thursday 17th October - Huntingdon Marriott, Hinchingbrooke Business Park, Kingfisher Way, Huntingdon, PE29 6FL

Thursday 26th November - Washingborough Hall Hotel, Church Hill, Washingborough, Lincoln, LN4 1BE

PSUK North Conference 2019 – York

PSUK North Conference 2019 – York

Thursday 19th September - York Racecourse, Knavesmire Road, York, YO23 1EX

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Effective Performance Management and Handling Difficult Conversations

Thursday 30th January 2020 - Woodland Manor Hotel, Green Lane, Clapham, Bedford, MK41 6EP

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - The Roundthorn Country House, Beacon Edge, Penrith, CA11 8SJ

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Managing & Developing a Profitable Practice

Tuesday 5th November - Yarnfield Park Training & Conference Centre, Stone, Staffordshire, ST15 0NL

Wednesday 13th November - Copthorne Hotel London Gatwick, Copthorne Way, Crawley, RH10 3PG

Wednesday 20th November - Mercure Thame Lambert, London Road, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5SQ

Thursday 21st November -  Stanbrook Abbey Hotel, Jennet Tree Lane, Callow End, Worcester, WR2 4TY

Wednesday 27th November - Holiday Inn Darlington, A1 Scotch Corner, Darlington, DL10 6NR

Tuesday 28th January 2020 - Ramside Hall, Carrville, Durham, DH1 1TD

Wednesday 12th February 2020 - Best Western Manor Hotel, Hever Court Road, Singlewell, Gravesend Kent, DA12 5UQ

 

 

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Understanding VAT & How It Impacts Your Practice

Wednesday 16th October - Sparsholt College, Sparsholt, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2NF

Tuesday 19th November - Hallmark Hotel Llyndir Hall, Lyndir Lane, Rossett, Chester, LL12 0AY